Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:25 p.m. - 06.19.05
I'VE BEEN GONE SINCE GOD KNOWS WHEN WITH THIS GUITAR MY ONLY FRIEND
Dear Val Kilmer-
Hey remember when you were this?
That was great.
Now it�s just this:

And that�s not so great.
Just think about it mkay?
XOXO
Elizabeth


Dear ______________,

I really did have something to say to you�but I forgot who you are and what I was going to say. I�m sure it�ll come to me right as I�m about to fall asleep. That�s just the way karma kicks my ass.

Hasta la Pasta,
Elizabeth

Dearest Iris,

Sweet if it�ll get you to Texas then maybe I shouldn�t update for a long time. But then again I don�t want my ass beat and I�m sure you could do it. I�m a wimp.

Kisses,
Elizabeth


Dear Hair,

Oh My God!! I love you. Seriously you look so good right now. Lets get naked together. I�ll be the best head you ever had, just don�t leave me. Promise okay, swear to me.

All my heart forever and ever and ever,
Elizabeth

Last night I was on the receiving end of some red [more like burgundy I guess] and black highlights, and a pair of scissors which scared me but ended up doing a mighty fine job. I keep flipping my hair around acting like the diva I most assuredly am not but will pretend to be until I realize I can�t possibly style it myself. Then comes the self loathing and pony tail holders. I also have something that resembles a bang. I haven�t had anything like that in YEARS, and I like it. Mainly because it�s not a real bang, just something that sorta kinda might resemble one but it�s too longish. I�m a good describer, aren�t you proud Mrs. Timmons? [she was my AP English teacher in High School]. Alright, I hope that this has satisfied you, at least until tomorrow when my tummy hurts less from the chicken sonic wrap and I can write about a JOB!!! Oh and Vacation Bible School. What fun.

Later my lovelies.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!