Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:34 p.m. - 10.05.04
DANIEL RADCLIFFE- YOU ARE HOT. ACCIO CLOTHES. MUCH BETTER.
I�ve come to the conclusion that I�ll always be the friend girl. The one the guys come to, to talk about the other girl. Ya know the girl they like. I hate it. I don�t want to be the friend girl. So in honor of my blah mood at the moment:

I've never wanted to be a peice of food more in my life. WHY?! Why does he have to be 15? Why does everyone I'm attracted to have to be freakishly young or freakishly older than me.

Okay that didn't help. I have that Dan Baird song "I Love you period" stuck in my head. It should leave before I go insane and start saying punctuation in normal conversation.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!