Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:11 a.m. - 06.23.05
I AM NOT A NUGGET
I watched a show tonight called Dancing with the Stars. Where did this show come from? I don�t remember hearing anything about it, not even a whisper of someone making fun of it. What will they think of next? Get B/C stars to come out and shake it, seems almost like they burned the barrel and found this bit in the ashes. Though I must say, JoeyMcIntyre�s ass is SOOO worth wasting hours of my life on. I might be going out on a limb here but that might be the cutest butt I�ve ever seen, ever. Of course Jenni and I are totally rooting for him to win, and were pathetic and scared when elimination time came up. No worries though there will be ass watching next week. I was shocked at how excited we got when his dance team wasn�t voted off, screaming and yelling and lots of really lame high fives. I am more excited about this show then I was with the last two seasons of American Idol. And next week�I won�t have to watch Rachel Hunter dance like a stripper.

I haven�t taken a picture of my hair yet. That�s on the agenda for later today. Preferably after I awake and have had a chance to fix it. I made good on the egg cooking, I�ll manage this.

I have a job interview on Monday.

I�m really sleepy and lack anything of interest to say. Real update later, I swear.



 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!