Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:12 a.m. - 07.19.05
NOT SO MUCH THIS TIME
Alright so now that I've calmed down some and most of the shock has worn off from the previous Harry Potter debacle I should say that I don't totally think J.K. will ruin the story and that I do believe deep down she will restore my faith in the underlying goodness of Snape. That said, I was feeling slighty depressed today and bought myself a J.K. Rowling is the devil present. Yep. Maybe it was a super cool new CD or maybe it was a night with Bobby Flay. Though I despise Bobby Flay so it was the first one.

In other more exciting news, I have a HUGE GINORMOUS pimple on my back. It's disgusting. It's the most disgusting thing I've ever had on my body second most disgusting thing I've ever had on my body. First being...well I don't want to talk about him. I think this is the first real pimple I've ever had on my back. It's almost like I've crossed over into a super cool special back pimple club where the members sit around and talk about good body products and wonder why chicks/guys don't like them. I'm just assuming as I haven't actually been invited to join yet. But hopefully soon.

Also in other news I'm out of things to say tonight. SO more tomorrow. Hopefully.

Comments: with picture? Or without picture?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!