Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:27 p.m. - 07.19.05
A SHORT DESCRIPTION
Tomorrow is Squishy's birthday. YAY. the big FIVE. Friday she is having a swim party and tomorrow night we are doing all the family presents. That way the other kids won't be upset that the presents they got her all suck. No just kidding, I'm sure they will be great. And Squishy will love them because she played with a box for over two weeks. Would have played with it longer if it had still looked like a box at the end of those two weeks. Though she did freak out when one day it had mysteriously vanished. Thank God she has no business over by the trash cans. So yay Happy Birthday to Grace.



There are some curly fries because Iris didn't believe they actually existed. Your wrongness swirls in the opposite direction from mine. I may never become your step mummy if they don't have curly fries in Australia.

Here is a picture from Kimberly's wedding.

She looks somewhat bored. Like please hurry up and take the damn picture.

Also.....


Dear Corky-

If you don't take the I'm a goofy goober shit down I will have no problems keying your ugly mustang and then shooting you. I'm just saying.

Elizabeth


Dear Tummy-

Stop. While my mouth likes the pizza obviously you don't, so I promise if you will just quit hurting I will never again eat it, [unless someone accidentally throws alfredo or supreme thin crust in my mouth]. Okay? Deal?

xoxox
Elizabeth


Dear Jergens-

Natural glow my ass. How about non existent haven't seen any kind of glow umm glow. Everyone said you would work. But you don't want me to be naturally glowing at all do you? Results would be nice. Thank you.

Elizabeth


And thats it. I have got nothing else to say. I did get into a fight with my mother and ended up throwing my phone across a room. Thus loosing a peice in Jenni's room. She can piss me off like no one else can and when I told her that today she looked really sad. Then I felt bad and she apologized for yelling at me about stuff I did when I was in High School. Like I don't regret most of that time anyway. Oh well. Now I really am done, even though I've said nothing.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!