Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:42 p.m. - 04.20.05
PICTURES AND STUFF [I HATE MAKING DESCRIPTIVE TITLES BUT I GOT NOTHING]


That�s for you Purplecigar. He looks like Satan there.

When I looked in the mirror this morning I didn�t recognize myself. I look like a before picture in a Proactive commercial right now. Hormones suck. My skin has been so bad lately. No matter how much moisturizer I put on its still flakey dry. I don�t know what to do. And now I�m broken out. But not in big pimples it�s like little red bumps all over my forehead and cheeks. Maybe I have a rash.

I don�t know what the matter with me is. It�s either an impending sense of doom or I�m having nic fits. I want to sit outside and smoke an entire pack of cigarettes, then vomit and start over. I just smoked three in a row and I feel like I need another one. I hate this feeling. I need to quit.

I took Grace to this field near my parent�s house that is covered right now in Indian paintbrush�s. Here are some pictures




Cars that have pissed me off


Scott and I had a run in with this douche not too long ago. He was just waiting to be mocked on the internet.


This asshead was parked so bad at the mall I got out of my car and wrote schmuck in the dust. I should have taken a picture of his parking job as well but I was almost hit by some dildo in a Land Rover while doing this. Maybe he was friends with the schmuck.

Now I�m going to copy The Real Beth. You tell me what you want to see a picture of, and I�ll take a picture of it. I�m obviously not going to take a picture of my tata�s or anything else like that. But other than T and A, I�m willing to take a picture of whatever.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!