Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:12 pm - Thursday, May. 20, 2004
My Diaryland Trading Card

*Second Edition*
Diaryland Trading Card!

Here I am...Geeking Out
geeked-out
member since 01/19/04
103 entries
Gold Edition

Description: A schedule IV depressant used to treat delirium. Or is that Paraldehyde??

Strengths: Reading, watching tv, making up silly songs, annoying random people, Listening, french braiding my hair, knowing answers to weird questions, daydreaming about Alan....

Weaknesses: Swedish fish, laziness, starting things and then never finishing them, arrogance, annoyance...

Turn Ons: Geeky boys, lip peircings, kissing, humor, hands, heroin chic boys in makeup and leather pants, sarcasm, good art, Stanley Kubrick Movies, good beer, guys that work with their hands...ie- auto repairmen or electricians or welders. Blue collar guys are hot.

Turn Offs: Bad grammar, ghetto talk, midget conventions, people that base how cool they think they are or how cool someone else is on what they drive, traffic, snobbery, shiesty little cars that try to fool me into thinking there is a parking space when there isn't, blue raspberry, black licorice...

Things I'd like to see:: A bag of just those rye bread peices from the Gardetto's bags, Alan Rickman as Rochester from Jane Eyre, 3 day weekends, unlimited supply of give aways at make up counters, Kimberly as my Au Pair, enough money to never work a day in my life but I do just because....

Brought to you with love by Daydreamings.
Get your own!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!