Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:17 p.m. - 07.15.05
TOO TIRED TO REMEMBER, TOO LAZY TO RE-TYPE
I had this big entry all written out but my computer went bunk and now it's gone. I'm really just too lazy and tired to re-type all that for now.

I will say that tomorrow will be the busiest day EVER and I'm not looking forward to it. It's the worst possible time to have a garage sale but whatever. So in the morning garage sale like I said, though I'm quitting at noon because I have a meeting at one with my boss, and I have to get a wedding present and then go to a wedding at three.

I tried to get a bunch of stuff done in the garage and I managed to get most of my trash thrown away and a lot of stuff on a table but tomorrow morning is going to be fun, especially since I'm sure we'll start at 7. Signs? fuck I forget about that. Oh well.

Tonight I'm going to get my Harry Potter and the Half Blood Prince at midnight. I'm very excited but a little disappointed because I won't be able to start reading it till Sunday. Maybe it'll rain.

And thats my boring boring horrible entry. Have a good weekend.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!