Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:03 p.m. - 06.07.05
OUCHIE
sorry for my crappy boohoo entry earlier. though the day didn't get any better [I opened a door on my foot]

it's an ouchie. and it hurts too bad to really get in there and clean it all off. I wiped it down but half the nail is clinging and fuck if I'm going to put myself through any kind of torture to fix it. i watched the re-run of House MD tonight. why can't hugh laurie come and fix my toe. he'd probably tell me i have some weird disease as well, but at least his hotness would soften the blow. squishy had a play date with her best friend brooke. i pretended not to take a nap in the other room while they played. i'm awake i swear whats up? squishy also went to bed at 5pm. that was interesting because normally i fall asleep before she does. she's really taking my dad being in iraq harder than anyone. she cried for him for over an hour today. it made me so sad, all i could do was hold her and that was apparently no comfort. i remember how that was though, when i'd have my weekend with bob and all i wanted was my mom, nothing he could do, or say would make me feel better. today was kind of shitty, but luckily it's over. though i am currently walking [sitting] around with the taste of folgers in my mouth. it was not good to the last drop, it was disgusting the entire way through, first sip to the last.

i'm typing this directly into the little box and i've forgotton how to use the shift key.

i'm hungry but i'm too lazy to actually cook anything. i'm also too poor to buy anything. i'd run over a squirrel for a burrito from chipotle though. that sounds mighty fine. i think it'll end up being cheez-its and half a klondike bar though.

i think i'll go read some smutty slash and fall asleep.

p.s. why is ie still giving me pop ups when i don't use it anymore? is it to hurt my soul?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!