Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:56 p.m. - 05.03.05
TWO ENTRIES TWO DAYS IN A ROW
This is my second entry. Happy birthday to oomm. But I'm sorry because Pansycline pointed out your birthday picture has a weird thigh.

Last night I couldn�t sleep so I decided to start at the Z�s and read some people�s diaries. Well the majority of them pull up that horrible error page Andrew so graciously left us with so I was annoyed by that for the first 15 diaries I tried. I finally find one that works but it�s no good because every other word ends in LOL and the grammar was so bad I couldn�t make heads or tales of it. You know your getting old when you almost leave a note for someone correcting their rant about why mom�s new boyfriend is a total jerk head. Some had great names but the content was so bad, I wanted to just buy off their names and give it to people who could put sentences together. And large pictures behind your text�not so nice.

I saw an ad for something called Joint Juice. You can drink all your arthritis pain away. I can�t believe I find that so interesting. I must be aging faster than normal.

I don�t like it when people say they are 29 when they are obviously 40. Lies that large not only give you cancer but they give it to me as well.

I�d like to own a Volvo so I can be as big of a prick as everyone else that drives them. I get it your car is indestructible. Bite me very much.

I saw Dawn of the Dead last night. The new one. I liked it. I especially liked the really optimistic ending and how when it ended I had this great sense of peace that all those people were finally going to be okay. I just love it when a movie does that for me.

I love happy endings.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!