Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:12 p.m. - 05.31.05
IT'S RIGHT TWICE A DAY...
I want this

so my hair can be colorful. You can keep the natural looking highlights though, I just want the blue and bright red ones.

I called my bank today to find out how long it would take for some checks I night deposited to go into my account, and the woman LIED to me. She said not till Thursday because they didn't actually go get the stuff from the ATMs they had someone drive out there and deliver them the 20 yards. Seriously those fucking ATMs are in their parking lot you can't walk your asses back there and get them? Anyway I checked around 4 and surprise surprise the money was in there. I guess yelling at her worked.

Squishy had her ballet recital this weekend. It was so much fun, tiring but fun. I'll torture you all tomorrow with pictures.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!