Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:56 p.m. - 08.02.05
BALCONY SEAT GOOD ROCK SHOW
Another day, another dollar I won�t see for 10 more days. That may not sound like a long time, but when you are living off water and sunshine it seems like forever. Especially when you hate sunshine.

I saw Must Love Dogs the other day, I must love dogs, I must love John Cusak, I don�t totally know if I must love Diane Lane because I don�t think she did a very good job. It was a cute movie though in the same way every John Cusak movie is good. I wish he would branch out a little. Maybe he could be the unassuming psycho killer, or a cocaine addicted wife beater.

Oh yeah Happy Birthday to MTV who celebrated it�s 24th yesterday. Shame you haven�t gotten better with old age.

I tried to pull up my credit report today so I could take care of a few things, since I know my credit is shit and my parents in a moment of insanity offered to help. Well you have to give a credit card number to get your free report, which is something I hate. I don�t want to give anyone my credit card number unless they are going to be sending me something fun and awesome. Not something depressing and horrifying. Especially when it�s supposed to be free. Though I guess nothing is free anymore, and they are hoping that you�ll forget you gave them the number and they can charge you $79.99 in thirty days and fuck up your credit even more. Anyway I shouldn�t complain, even though I was a huge girl and cried while I was on the phone with her. She�s probably re-evaluating her thoughts on this, since I�m such a spaz.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!