Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:05 p.m. - 07.28.05
-
Going to pick up the puppy in a few minutes and I've been trying to catch up on diary reading. I'm sorry everyone I'm just so behind.

I miss Beth.

So since this is my pre-entry here are some fun things to do if you are bored at work.

Go Check out Horrorlog because I will be submitting horror movie reviews there the 2nd Sunday of every month. I'll let you know when my first one goes up.

Save The Island because it's a great movie that I've seen twice already. And you should see it too. Also EWAN!!

fat-pie

Alright they are here now. YAY Puppy pictures shortly.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!