Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:13 p.m. - 04.15.05
ALL WE NEED IS LOVE AND BEER
We all know the Japanese are pioneers when it comes to inventions but in addition to that, they are some crazy mofo�s. This is why I love them and why I�m highlighting some of the wackier inventions they�ve come up with.


The anywhere office, for workaholics so they never have to stop even while walking down a busy street.

Ingenious I tell you.

Just because they are little doesn�t mean they shouldn�t earn their keep.

No more falling asleep on weird people�s shoulders.

Don�t you hate it when your hair falls in the noodles? Me too. Stylish and helpful.

Can�t find your lighter? No problem, these fags light themselves.

Worried about Sars? But not worried enough to quit smoking? This is perfect for you.


Yesterday was one of those days that take you directly back to a different time and holds you there all wistful like. I hung out with Kimberly for most of the day. Doing absolutely nothing of interest but having the best time I�ve had in months. It�s so cool to be really talking to her again. I missed having a friend that wanted to hang out with Grace as well as me. It�s not fun when your friends don�t want to be around your kid. So we hung out at my house while Grace was at school and then went and picked her up. She went through my CDs and we played all the old music we used to rock out too. Like 5ive and anything else cheesy. It didn�t even bother me talking about all the times we used to hang out. Like the year we went to every Bowling for Soup concert, or when I threw up all over the Warped Tour, or any other million fun things we did together. We made a ton of memories and usually I hate when the only thing I can talk about with someone is the past but yesterday just proved how much I miss her. I did come away with wounds though. We were at the park and running around with flip flops on I managed to get blisters between my toes from I guess the sand and the little thong part of the flip flop. It hurts.

Katherine�s uncle got tickets to the zoo for her, Squishy, and me. I�m excited. The zoo is so much fun and it�s even better when you get in for free.


 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!