Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:38 a.m. - 04.10.05
VEGETARIANS TASTE BETTER
One of my favorite pastimes is looking through personal ads at all the weird people that post them. I found this place today called love.org and whew boy they sure have some characters there. I figure if they are posting their pictures on this website it�s perfectly fine for me to post them here so you can enjoy them just as much as I have:


This first guy is 27 white male from Colleyville [oh the shame], he speaks English AND Ebonics. His education is from the school of hard knocks, which I have to say is hilarious especially if he lives in Colleyville, which means unless he lives at home with his mom he�s paying for rent on a one bedroom apartment upwards of $900 a month. Hard knocks indeed. Cokehedz need not apply. Handle: opticstim [whatever that means].

This guy amazingly enough enjoys hunting, fishing and camping. Shocked I tell you, I�d figured him for a total indoor intellectual. Oh well my assumptions can�t always be right. Don�t worry guys because those nifty frames he�s sporting are designer. Yes you too can own these Designer Walmart couture originals. Unfortunately he has no tattoos which will take him out of the running for me but if you just LOVE the Eagles and hanging out at the American Legion [cheap drinks and Vets, what�s not to love?] then by gosh he�s the man for you. Handle: theratz

[I hope I find out this site is a scam]

Okay this guys profile isn�t really funny but I had to put him in here because his picture was taken in one of those mall booths and that cracks me up. If the best picture you have of yourself is that one then I don�t want to see what you look like otherwise. I imagine he smells like spaghetti-O�s and skunky beer. Handle: luvster

Okay last one I think for now I�m just going to reprint his intro for you because it�s THAT good. �I went right from having junior high/high school relationships, into a marriage, and into a bunch of fruitcake psycho chicks right after that. I don't mind fruitcake psycho chicks until they start keeping me from achieving my goals. So if you are a fruitcake psycho chick, just keep in mind that I'm obsessed with cars, so don't mess with the cars. And put down the crack pipe. It's making you age too quickly.� Right well�I don�t even know what to say to that. Don�t fuck with his cars fruitcake psycho chicks. Handle: occupant

Okay I lied. This guy wins for best handle and for Most Likely to Kill you with an axe, sodomize your corpse and then cannibalize you. His profile is rather boring, blah blah unassuming, blah blah I swear I won�t eat your liver, blah blah I don�t rape corpses. Handle: jonny premo

[If you click on the pictures it will take you to their profile page]

Good times.

I updated yesterday too with pictures of Gracie and my new action figure. for those that didn't know.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!