Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:52 p.m. - 03.22.05
FINALLY DIARYLAND WORKS
DNA
You are DNA. You're a smart person, and you appear
incredibly complex to people who don't know
you. You're incomparably full of information,
and most of it is useless.


Which Biological Molecule Are You?
brought to you by Quizilla
I put up a new buddy icon for my AIM, not exactly breaking news I know but I found it at this site Original Icons, if you look at the main site, under Actors and Actresses it lists the Rock, okay granted he was in that mummy sequel, and maybe something else but then under famous people it says Leonardo DiCaprio, they only have one picture of him as well. I guess he�s not as famous as his publicist told him he was. Anyway I realize this is a pointless paragraph but shouldn�t they switch places? Just my opinion. I had a Bob Saget icon up for a while, but I just changed it to Mr. T. They also have a lot of bands that are pretty obscure. You�d think I was getting paid by these people. They need a David Hasselhoff one.

I found a cut last night that I don�t remember getting. It was pretty deep too, and bled a lot when I picked the scab off. Yes I�m a child and pick off scabs. There is something satisfying about it. It is good fun. So is popping pimples. There is nothing like popping a really big zit. Like free therapy. Take that [enter last person to piss you off here]. Or whatever. Maybe it�s gross, but I don�t care it�s still fun.

I downloaded all the original Leisure Suit Larry�s off the internet and have been reliving the 80�s right here in my house in 2005. Go Leisure Suit Larry Go. I will get you laid if it�s the last thing I do.

My birthday is tomorrow, but my parents took me out on Saturday to celebrate since they decided to go out of town this week. I guess that�s cool. Though they seem to always pick bad times to go out of town. My birthday, Thanksgiving, I wonder if they�ll just happen to be out of town the day I get married. I have great parents. This Saturday night is when Scott and Chris had planned to do something for my birthday. I hope I find out more information from them besides just Saturday night.

Now back to my new obsession. I want a job reviewing old obscure PC games, like Leisure Suit Larry. It should be my job to play them all day and tell everyone why they are still wonderful even though graphics have gotten so much better.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!