Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:13 p.m. - 03.15.05
WHAT AN IDIOT
The job search didn�t go too bad yesterday. While we were at the mall I was in booksamillion just looking around, I was talking to one of the guys that worked there about some books. I don�t think he looked at my face more than once. He just talked to my boobs the entire time. I might have been flattered had he been attractive but I just felt creeped out. Especially since the boy obviously did not know how to brush his hair. He was a true geek. I am just a poser geek.

The waiter at Bennegins may possibly be my soul mate. Or at least my sole mate. I liked his shoes. I liked the fact that he stuck his tongue out when he laughed which I do occasionally, I like that he talks to himself while wearing disguises.

I am probably going to go to the dollar movie tomorrow night with Katherine to see House of Flying Daggers. The dollar movie sucks when you aren�t a small child or midget. I�m 5�10 so my knees touch the seat directly in front of me while I�m sitting up straight. If I try and slouch I might loose a knee cap. Forget trying to put my legs on the chair in front of me because I�d have to get them over my shoulder first. And there is no room to cross your legs. I fidget a lot and it�s always a pain in the ass. I think I�ll have to sit on the aisle. So I can at least cross them one way. Anyone need extra inches? I�ll gladly be 5�8 for tomorrow at least. I do enjoy being tall most of the time. Except of course when buying pants and watching dollar movies.

I have nothing interesting to talk about.

One day I will set a house on fire. It won�t be because I�m an arsonist or even because I did it on purpose. It will be because I�m forgetful. This morning Jenni and I made breakfast, eggs, hash, and muffins. I didn�t turn the stove off. I�m glad there weren�t any flammable objects near by. So yes one day I will burn a house down, just because I�m an idiot who can�t remember to turn off a stove.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!