Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:44 p.m. - 03.10.05
LET THERE BE LIGHT
Should it bother me that people can Google anti-aircraft and find me. Are these people terrorists? Hello?! Are you a terrorist? Please do not bomb anywhere close to me or anywhere close to any of my diaryland friends. Thank you very much. If you need a list of locations NOT to terrorize let me know.
Also whoever keeps getting here from like Mac dot com, would you mind telling me exactly where you saw my link on that site? Because I don�t even own a mac. At least not anymore and that�s weird.

Oh my goodness you guys. Seriously. Like. For real. I just won the Culture Lottery. I mean HELLO! So as soon as I send in my bank account information and all that and the US $1,000,000.00 (One Million United States Dollars) gets into my account I�ll buy each of you something really special. Like pens and books, and maybe even those really Cultured sheepskin things that go on your seat belts so they don�t hurt your neck. You guys this is so like great! I have to go write Mr. Joe West of the FAMOUS CULTURE AGENCY and let him know I do so want the one million United States dollars.

< / end insanity>

Wait hold that < insanity >

I just received an e-mail from this totally far out dude at my church [I mean that with only the widest of eye rolls possible]. Here it is for your enjoyment:

Friday night outing!!

Whats up DUDES???

We will be partying hard as always, this Friday night! We�re meeting at the church at 6:45 and going out to eat. Then we will be scoping out Ethan�s new bachelor pad!!!! Whoo Hoo!!!! Hope to see you there, let us know if anyone needs a ride or can�t make it in time and would like to meet up later!

Patrick

Umm does this sound like fun to anyone? Anyone? My favorite part is when he says Whoo Hoo!!!! That got four exclamation points. Is it byob? Because if I�m to attend this amazing evening I�m going to need at least 8 beers. Minimum. No wonder these people hate me. I�m such a bitch. When you read it do you say it with a surfer accent in your head? This guys a car salesman. His life�s ambition was to cheat people out of money. On Cadillac�s. So cheat OLD people out of money.

< / for real this time end insanity>

I saw White Noise last night with Katherine. I wasn�t totally impressed with the movie, but I wasn�t totally put off by it either. It wasn�t exactly scary as it was creepy. I would have even liked it had they added some cheap scares in there. The only time I jumped wasn�t even at a �scary� moment. Just when the radio was turned on too loud. Then it just ended. So yeah it�s not bad but it�s not great either. And Michael Keaton looks freaking old. He�s turned into a large wrinkle. Though it did make me want to record white noise and listen for the dead. Hey it could happen.

Last night my mom did a sleep study. I don�t think I could sleep with things attached to my face. Especially since I sleep on my face. She�s been having seizures on the right side of her brain. Where the tumor had been, and it�s been causing her panic attacks. They started giving her anti-seizure medication for it so they won�t move over the left side of the brain which could end up causing a stroke. It�s pretty scary. My mom�s brain has some funky stuff going on.

They are coming today to fix the lights. That�s nice.

This dude H. King from Millennium Marketing keeps calling me. If you would like to write Mr. H. King whose home address is listed when you Google the phone number you can reach him at:
H. King
15730 W. 65th St.
Shawnee, KS 66217
Or call him at 913/248-1105
I�m writing a letter to him now.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!