Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:48 p.m. - 03.09.05
I NEED TO START UPDATING EARLIER.
I was thinking of this tv show I used to love called the Tribe. It would come on before Young Hercules. They got rid of the station it played on here and I�ve been searching for DVDs of it, apparently it is on DVD now and I�m so excited. It�s a children�s show. It�s not even that great. But it�s awesome.

I�ve watched all of the available Xombie series today. Yeah it�s great.

If I could find out the exact moment a certain food would go from cold to hot and it was the perfect temperature I would sell my knowledge to frozen food companies and make millions. When I�m microwaving something there is a little cartoon in my head. If I had flash I�d make it for you but since I don�t I�ll just describe it. Little molecules start to dance around then begin exploding all over the place thus producing the gooey mess that was the burrito I just ate. It�s better in my head. Trust me. Mainly because there are top hats, canes and the molecules have mustaches. I�m weird. So sue me.

I spent the afternoon with Michael. I had a great time. I�ve really missed hanging out with him. And since we are both poor and unemployed we just went to Barnes and Noble, Gamestop, and Half Price books to walk around and comment on things we wish we could buy but can�t. Well that and look at art photography books and act like 10th graders when it comes to boobies and hot boys. Juvenile.

I still really want to get my nose pierced. I should wait till I have a job though. First impressions are key.

I used my gift certificate to buy the Jem cd at Wharehouse music today. Thank you Dixie for pointing out a great band. I looked for Freezepop but the guy just stared at me like I was a retard. He also said "we" a lot. For example: "We really like this Jem CD" "We think it's a strong album". As I was driving home after dropping Michael off I kept thinking about it. 1. he was really cute 2. why did he keep saying we. He probably meant the other people in the store. But I thought of all these great snarky things that I could have said to him. Thus making him hate me and my bad attitude. Or maybe fall madly in love with me and my insanely amusing wit. Hindsight is 20/20. Can I go back and relive today?

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!