Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:21 a.m. - 03.02.05
IT'S FREEZING IN MY HOUSE
There is a stray cat in my neighborhood that I�ve named Vlad. I don�t know if it�s a boy or a girl but regardless it just looks like a Vlad to me. He would totally impale you if he had the chance. I want to adopt him. I think of any of the animals I could adopt he would be less likely to get eaten by Aussie.

I need a job soon, I have watched every A.F.I. video on Launch and I made a Davey montage for my background. I�m sick.

Texas has this saying �Wait 20 minutes and the weather will change�, but I was reading on someone�s blog from Idaho or something and they said the same thing about their state. So I�m thinking every state must say this about itself. And really 20 minutes isn�t that long. I�ve never seen the weather change that much in 20 minutes. Well often.

I really like the Geico Guy. His dead-pan voice cracks me up.

I just got a phone call from Living Water MI, phone number (281) 293-0774. Apparently I�m overpaying my mortgage. Thanks. I rent.

I like reading people�s away messages on AIM. Sometimes they can be really funny. Mine however is not. It has said �I�m off weighing the pros and cons of pedophilia� for the past three months. If I haven�t come up with a suitable list by now then I don�t think I ever will. I need a new one. I wish I was clever.

Hot Abercrombie Chick, you are not allowed to be both smart and cute. If I could accurately stick my tongue out at you and blow a raspberry in your direction over the internet I would.

Does everyone get a million sales calls during the day? The phone hasn�t stopped ringing since 9 this morning. I get all excited thinking it may be about a job and then I feel my tumor start growing when I realize it�s someone trying to sell something. Or this woman from Iowa that doesn�t speak English and keeps asking for Enrique. HE�S NOT HERE. STOP CALLING.

I had my court date this morning. It was awesome. Actually it wasn�t too bad. I am getting a $278 refund. Thank God for small blessings. Of course they are sending it in the mail so I should get it in like 4 months. My mom came up there with me, even though she didn�t have to. I thought that was nice of her to just be there for moral support. Though when we were leaving she tripped over the wheelchair ramp outside and busted her face on the concrete. I shouldn�t laugh. I shouldn�t. Especially at my mom who has had brain surgery and was sprawled out on the concrete looking shaken up. But I couldn�t help it. It�s funny when people fall. Even your mother who has had a brain tumor. Highlarious. The big gay court attended came running out in his purple sweater giving me the most evil look because I was laughing too hard to help her up. Then he called 9-1-1. Dumbass. Well when my mother found out about that she practically ran to her car and drove off. Leaving me to deal with the fire department that was pulling into the parking lot right about that time. I almost pretended I was the one that fell but the big gay court attendant came out and said I was the rude daughter who laughed. Fuck you. I met my mom at Joes and we had breakfast the whole time she has this big angry red welt on her face and she�s on the phone with my Aunt telling her what happened. I can hear my aunt cracking up from across the booth. My poor mom. She�ll get no sympathy from our family.

Hey Lux. Chickens freak me out anyway.

Our shiesty management company has not called us about the wiring yet. It's been almost a week since we first faxed it. I think I should report them.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!