Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:27 a.m. - 03.01.05
I SMELL POO
As I promised another entry. I�ve spent the morning having a wild drunken party with 40 frat guys from various local colleges. It�s been entertaining but really it�s time to get down to business. In between body shots and wild sex I was able to go through the newspaper and peruse their selection of jobs. Be prepared North Texas, I have a fax machine and I know how to use it. Well I sorta know how to use it.

I miss Scott. I miss having him sing me Phantom of the Opera at odd times during the day. I miss him singing wildly inappropriate songs in the middle of the parking garage. I miss catching him staring at strange men�s crotches.

I have to go pick up a check from my mom today. I guess it was the hysterical crying I just did on the phone. Works every time. I feel better too. Not because she�s giving me money [that makes me feel like shit] but because I cried. I�m such a lame girl.

My mom gave me the book by the owner of Chick-Fil-A. It�s called Eat more Chikin, Inspire More People, I just looked up at it and for some reason I thought it said Eat More Chikin, Eat More People. This makes me think of CSI: Miami last night. MMM Cannibalism. I wonder what a Cannibal fair would be like. Scott and I used to speculate on what would happen. People walking around with a human leg, instead of a turkey leg. Would it have a sock and shoe on? For easy handling of course. Or would it just be wrapped in foil. I can picture it. And it makes me smile.

Anyone know how I can get my hands on a copy of Cannibal Holocaust? I have got to see this movie.

This is an ungodly amount of fun. Spank the Monkey. I don�t know how but my last one was at 613 mph.

The batteries are dead on the gameboy. I can�t play tetris. I�m going through hideous withdrawals.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!