Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:39 a.m. - 02.25.05
KILL RELEASE DANCER
Yesterday I was talking to my friend Jennifer about the sex offender her husband had found in their neighborhood. They just moved into this brand new community. So I decided to do a search of mine. Right next door, bigger than life is an honest to goodness sex offender. I shouldn�t make light of it, seeing as I do have a daughter. I rarely ever see Chester the Molester though, maybe he doesn�t like to leave his house. It was weird a couple weeks ago there was a C.S.I. van parked in front of his house for several hours. Apparently a couple weeks even before that one of the C.S.I. vans had been out there for almost the full day. I�m so curious about things like that. I want to know what they were looking for. Maybe it�s just a friend of his. Maybe he molested another kid. Maybe I�m overreacting. I think I�ll dare my roommate to wear pigtails and suck on a lollipop while running around the front yard in a hello kitty t-shirt. Just as an experiment. Totally scientific.

I have an interview on Monday. I�m nervous. I haven�t been on an interview in over three years.

I�ve been planning out how I�d like to spend my tax return money this morning. I need to save all of it, except the $800 I need to give my mom. But I should at least buy one nice thing with it. Right?

It seems the wiring in my house is bad. The lights blew out in the master bedroom and the fan has stopped working. The breaker wasn�t tripped, so I�m not totally sure what�s going on. The outlets in the master bathroom haven�t worked in a while. Good. A fire trap. Can�t wait.

I got really upset while perusing the American Idol forums yesterday, and ended up registering and replying to people. It�s ridiculous how stupid some people are. I couldn�t understand several of them just for misspellings or weird abbreviations I don�t take time to learn. Then a lot of people were freaking out about Simon telling some girl when he dies he hopes he comes back as her microphone. Okay, first of all it�s not offensive. Even if he did mean it in a perverse way. There just isn�t enough detail in that comment to make it perverted. Now if he said �When I die I want to come back as your microphone while you shove it up your�� Then yeah, maybe.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!