Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:45 a.m. - 02.24.05
THE LEAVE IT TO BEAVER CONEHEAD IMMOLATION
I had planned on writing an entry yesterday; I just ended up doing a million other things. It�s amazing how much stuff there is to do when you have nothing to do�or something.

I�m going to start with this, my American Idol picks, because honestly I lack a whole lot to say.


So Constantine is my #1 pick. I just love everything about him.


Then there is Clay Lite�I mean umm what�s his name. NOT just because he looks sorta like Clay but lite but also because I really do think Anthony (? Right?) can sing.


Carrie is my girl pick�I only have one because honestly most of them just annoy me. Especially that Mikalah girl. Can�t. Stand. Her. Anyways Go Carrie.


Oh Anwar. I love you. I probably won�t vote for you unless Constantine or Anthony gets voted off but I still really really like you. You are the one I�d want to win if they didn�t. Okay? Still cool?

I thought Mario or Joseph should have gone last night rather than Judd. I really liked Judd.

Last night right before bed Chris started chitty chatting with me. He sent me a picture of a kidney stone he had passed earlier in the day. I thought I�d share that picture with all of you.


He named it Fred25.


I found out the best news from Scott when I went to lunch with him on Tuesday. Apparently no one likes Mr. Bossman�s new assistant. He said she smells like booze and is snappy with everyone. It may be petty but that was the best news I�d heard all week. I think even better than if I�d found a job. Which I need to do very soon. I miss that place. Only for the socializing and friends. I miss seeing Scott. Blah.

My Dad got back from Kuwait last night. He was supposed to be there till March 2 but they closed the borders to Iraq. He had friends that could sneak him over but he told my mom that he just felt like he shouldn�t go. I�m glad he didn�t. Anyway so yay my dad is home.

Now I�m off to see if there is anything to cook in my house. I hope so.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!