Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:05 p.m. - 02.12.05
JUST A QUICK UPDATE ON WHY JAIL SUCKS.
Oh my. Last night I was coughing really bad and decided to go get some Nyquil at the store. Apparently one of my tail lights is out and some cop ran my plates. Well you know I still have that warrant out because I didn't pay the ticket I'd forgotten about. Needless to say, handcuffs hurt, it's not as hard to get into a cop car handcuffed as I'd imagined but getting my elbow into the groove while in tears is hard, Orange while it's my favorite color does not look good on me, and my god jail cells are cold and the bunks uncomfortable. I was freaking out and I thought my mom had left me in there for good until around 10 this morning when she was finally able to bail me out. I feel horrible. She was crying so hard. Mainly because I had to spend the night in jail. I'll elaborate more later. Now I'm going to go try and wash the stink of the county and the drunk lady I had to share a cell with off of me.
Life.is.good.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!