Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:07 p.m. - 02.11.05
JUST A LITTLE FILLER UNTIL I CAN ACTUALLY UPDATE
I�ve been playing a lot of Tetris lately and it�s warping my mind. Every time I close my eyes now I see it. I start planning it out when I�m asleep. I have strategies on how to get an optimal number of completed rows in one shot. I see Tetris pieces in normal things and its driving me batty. But now Beth has gotten me hooked on Text twist. Gah. I get so angry when I realize how easy the word was, and I didn�t get it. I don�t even know what a Gambol is. My grasp of the English language is not nearly what I thought it was. I can�t even take myself away long enough to write a good entry.


Dammit this day was looking great. Mr. Bossman was at his other office and he just got here. I blame the joking around I did with oomm. Or should I blame Jorja?

I have to do all this work now. Better update in a little bit. I promise.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!