Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:41 a.m. - 02.10.05
ONCE THERE WAS THIS KID WHO GOT INTO AN ACCIDENT AND COULDN'T GO TO SCHOOL
I am in a wonderful mood this morning. Surprising really, though terribly exciting. I feel like I should mark the occasion somehow.


Last night I was a wonderful citizen and had my car inspected and my oil change. They were totally bullshitting me though when they came out and told me the engine looked great. I know it�s a new engine and all but I was slacking on oil changes again. Maybe Mitsubishi has invented an engine I can�t break. I am every car person�s worst nightmare. Jet Li did pass inspection though which I had been slightly worried about. He�s got such an attitude problem sometimes. (Do you like how I talk about my car as if it was alive?) They conned me into getting a new air filter. I hate when I fall for shit like that. Well Kwik Kar you are $89 richer but it was totally worth it to get to eavesdrop on you firing some guy and him throwing a huge hissy.

I made dinner last night; it was white trash chili con carne. Pretty good, I made it a little too spicy though. Then I made brownies but forgot to put the caramel in them so I just put it on the top, it�s still good. We watched American Idol and I have a question, for anyone that watches it, who was Paula upset about, the twin or the rocker? I�m so glad that Constantine (is that his name? Butt chin and long hair, he left his rock band to be there) got through because I love him.

Dear Elizabeth-
The hell? You are making my name look bad. I�m glad you got kicked off last night. You were being a whiny prima donna. If you can�t learn lyrics to a pop song in 3 hours you really shouldn�t be there.
Peace,
Eli

Dear Elizabeth�s Team-
The hell? Listen Beyonce, instead of standing there with your Lisa Loeb glasses and bitching with your huge mouth you should have been helping her learn the lines. Unfortunately I didn�t have a say last night or I would have locked the two of you in a box together. With knives. It would have been more entertaining than your stupid wannabediva fights.
Later,
Elizabeth

I also watched Wife Swap. It really upset me. I don�t know why every Texan that ends up on TV acts like bigot. The Texan family was, it looked like from an area not too far from me, I swear they showed The Roundup (Gay Country bar) on the show, I�m almost positive of it, and they were staunch republicans and �ber Christians. Mixed racial couple though which if I remember correctly was also talked down upon in my parent�s church, but that just shows what a hypocrite this woman is. The other family was a lesbian couple, and they were awesome. So nice and just looked like great people that I�d love to hang out with. So Republican Bitch (RB) accused the lesbian woman that stayed with her family of being a sexual predator and kept screaming at her that she was just shacking up and that she was a horrible person. I was shocked. This woman was so nice to RB�s family. Even RB�s husband enjoyed having her there, and that fucker didn�t say a word while his wife accused her of being depraved and disgusting. I was appalled and I�m ashamed that this woman is representing Texas.

Okay anyway then it was time for Iron Chef American, which featured Morimoto and Sakai. It would have been extra awesome had Morimoto and Sakai fought against Mario Batalli and Bobbie Flay but they put Morimoto and Flay together. Which was funny because Morimoto obviously despises Bobby Flay, he would watch as Flay�s food would catch on fire and then instead of helping he�d just yell �Hey Bobby�. God I love him.

They are having a blood drive here at work. I always like to give blood but I haven�t been able to the last couple of time because my iron was too low. This time though I won�t even try since you have to wait a year between tattoos to give. I want to get another tattoo soon. I think once I get my tax return back I�ll get it.

I�m making a batch of Mix CDs tonight. If anyone wants one besides those I already send to let me know. For those I do send to, I�ll probably be sending them out tomorrow.



 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!