Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:09 p.m. - 02.05.05
SICK SATURDAY UPDATE
I'm sick. Yuck. I'm also bored. I was going to go to my parents house but they told me they didn't want me. They are watching Grace for me this weekend so I don't sick her up too. Thats nice of them, but I'm bored. I rearranged the living room. I don't think Jenni is going to be too happy when she comes home and sees I've been moving shit around. Oh well. She can help me move it back later. I'm just so bored. I'm also watching Killer Klowns From Outerspace. Damn those shiesty clowns. My head feels like it's full of cotton candy. I'm not making much sense today. I'm also cleaning the kitchen. I want to sleep but I can't breath when I lie down.

I'm stealing quizzes from Vicki

You are 80% Aries






100 Years by Five for Fighting





"Every day's a new day...
15 there's still time for you
Time to buy and time to choose
Hey 15, there's never a wish better than this
When you only got 100 years to live"

2004 was about thinking and reflecting - but isn't every year?

Tomorrow is the superbowl...The Patriots are my pretend favorite football team. Go Patriots.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!