Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:22 p.m. - 02.02.05
SECOND ENTRY OF THE DAY...SOMETHING CLEVER HERE.
Alright I don�t know what I did to get 50 G-mail invites but I did. So seriously folks, anyone want one?

Some guy in my office has a lot in common with Michael Jackson. Not plastic surgery and not money, but high water pants and a fetish for small boys. Yep. I�m probably not supposed to talk about this, but I am anyway. His computer had a bunch of naked little boys on it. The police came and arrested him and his computer was confiscated. I work with a bunch of classy people. I probably shouldn�t joke about it, but I find it incredibly amusing. Who does that on their work computer? I know all my pictures of naked children�never mind.

Stolen from oomm
(Can I go one day without linking her? Maybe tomorrow.)

Basically I�ve gone randomly through the first 10 songs I hear in my library�o�music and written out the first few lines of each of those songs. If you know what song it is and who is performing put the number of the song and your answer in my comments.

  1. SOS and a state of emergency, the situation and the prying eyes looking at me. Is there nowhere I can go somewhere you couldn�t see�
  2. There�s unlimited supply, And there is no reason why, I tell you it was all a frame, They only did it �Cos of Fame. Who?...
  3. Gold teeth and a curse for this town were all in my mouth. Only, I don�t know how they go out, dear. Turn me back into the pet that I was when we met.
  4. Grease don�t pop on the stove no more, moved on up double s hot Hennessey fill my cup, luda choke smoke in a big black truck
  5. The Weavers live up the street from me, the crackheads, the live down the street from me, the tall grass makes it hard to see�
  6. I am full of regrets, for all the things that I�ve done and said, And I don�t know if it�ll ever be ok to s how my face around here�
  7. Could it be, is this the end? I�ve seen it coming from a far and I welcome it like a friend. A lost love, like a bright light
  8. Two-week vacation Costa Rica see America, You ladies oh, Eureka! So many there to score-ica. Cruise the ocean bars with some similar type fellows.
  9. You in the dark, you in the pain, you on the run, living a hell, living your ghost, living your end. Never seem to get in the place that I belong.
  10. I got a four leaf clover, it ain�t done one single lick of good. I�m still a drunk and I�m still a loser. Living in a lousy neighborhood�

  11. There is another entry. If you click last entry you can see it. It has a picture of my new Spanish boyfriend.

     

    previous - next

    about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!