Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:02 p.m. - 01.24.05
SLIGHTLY STOOPID
This weekend I took Grace to Chuck E. Cheese. Yeah that was loads of fun. 60 screaming children, pizza, and a large mouse. Good times for all. I did win her 450 tickets and this 4 year old told me I was the greatest player of all time. A compliment by some little kid I don't know means so much.

There is this woman here at work that is just way to smart. She knows everything about pretty much everything. She has read every book known to god and man and makes jokes that I just don't get. I have a feeling she associates my face as "that girl that likes pink". But yet I feel myself constantly trying to impress her with my vast knowledge of...purses? No that won't work, hmm. MST3K? Yeah she finds that funny, but she rolled her eyes when I said that I preferred Mike. Damn it. Why won't she find me interesting? Why do I care? I have this need for people to find me charming, cute, funny or smart. When someone doesn't it's a serious blow. Like me dammit. So I can hate you in peace.

I decided I was on strike from work today. I guess no one got the memo because they are STILL trying to get me to work. Strike people. I need signs. I can pace my desk and glare menacingly at people that try to force me into job related anything. Work. BOO. Sleep. YAY!

Speaking of sleep. I didn't get any last night. I woke up around 1:30 with hideous esophagus destroying heart burn. I thought I was going to die. Finally at 3am I was able to fall back asleep only wake up half an hour later to sit by the toilet thinking I would vomit. I don't know what I did to piss off the Acid Gods in my stomach but I'm sorry, I repent. You can have anything you want just please leave me alone. So Today I'm tired and hungry but when I just ate it made me sick so I'm thinking of cutting out of work early. Screw the strike, I feel cruddy.

I got an e-mail from Joni Medina yesterday. She was just sending a quick note to let me know that not only will Valium cure anxiety, but it will also make parties a bit more fun. Thanks for heads up. No I don't think I'll give you my credit card number.

Who will get my credit card number is E-bay or better yet paypal. For being awesome and having Iron Chef Buttons, Iron Chef Sakai coffee and A Clockwork Orange buttons. Thank you, yes I'll enjoy them all immensely. If anyone finds some William Shatner buttons, let.me.know.


I <3 Johnny!

Bank One Temperature today: 184 degrees

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!