Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:31 a.m. - 01.19.05
IS THE SPRAY PAINT ABSOLUTELY NECCESSARY
Yet again last night I had something witty and wonderful planned out for today�s entry and it�s gone. I know you are in there. Come out and amaze me.

I was googling people I know to see if they were keeping some dirty nasty secret from me that I need to know about. I�m still not completely convinced my roommate isn�t a Russian hooker, I have no evidence but I�ll continue to diligently search. Anywho I decided to Google some of my old teachers from High school. Yep confirmed choir teacher was a homo. I knew I liked him for some reason. I�m sorry Daniel Oberlender for outing you on my diary. Maybe we can check out S4. Call me.

Oh bugger. I forgot I had this makeover thing today. I really don�t want to do this. I have this hideous problem saying no to people though. Ask me and I�ll probably end up doing it. Suckah. I need a digital camera so you can see before and after. Oh well I�ll draw a picture of my made over self for everyone. Maybe once I get my tax return back I can afford to buy a new toy. No No not THAT kind of toy.

I�m so cold (lying Bank One said it was 156 degrees this morning), and I�m so tired and whiney. God I�m so whiney. Why do you put up with me?

Elizabeth: my boobs hurt
Jennifer: gross
Jennifer: that�s not that fun
Jennifer: poor thing
Jennifer: you have gigantic boobs too
Elizabeth: hahaha
Elizabeth: well umm thanks
Jennifer: your boobs are the size of my head
Jennifer: man
Jennifer: i wish i was blessed
Elizabeth: wow I don't think they are THAT big
Jennifer: hmm that�s how i picture you
Jennifer: with gigantic boobs
Jennifer: like betty boop
Elizabeth: yes me and my head sized titties.
Elizabeth: someone else compared me to betty boop. Is that a compliment?
Jennifer: I think so. I think she�s cute.


Oh and Jenni I will be very sad when you move. You are one of my only friends. What will I do without you? No more Iron Chef evenings and no more fighting over who gets to marry Alan Rickman in our twisted fantasies. No more fights over why Adam loves me more than you. No more planning out dinner parties with Kaga and Morimoto. It�s going to be so sad. DON�T LEAVE ME!!!!!!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!