Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:16 a.m. - 01.12.05
GONNA DO MY TAXES NOW...DON'T CHEAT ME GOVT. I KNOW WHERE YOU LIVE.
I could use some of those little rye bread pieces from Gardettos (spelling may be wrong but I�m too lazy to go look) right now. I wish you could just purchase those. Damn they are good.

Thank you Michael for the mix CD. I can�t stop listening to Perfekte Welle. Repeat is a blessed thing.

Scott made this for me yesterday. It�s now the best thing in my wallet.

Give your local Pharmacist a hug today it's National Pharmacist Day. Or ask them for free samples. I hear they love that.

I am uninspired today. I don�t want to be at work. I want my nice comfy bed, or maybe the couch. I have so many movies I�ve purchased that I have yet to watch. Like Dark Harbor (Naked Alan Naked Alan Naked Alan). I hope it doesn�t enrage me.

Screw it...I had a different little quiz here but it keeps messing everything up in the diary and I don't feel like searching for the problem.

I AM 71% EVIL GENIUS!
71% EVIL GENIUS
Evil courses through my blood. Lies and deceit motivate my evil deeds. Crushing the weaklings and idiots that do nothing but interfere in my doings.
This will have to do.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!