Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:48 a.m. - 01.10.05
I REALLY DISLIKE THIS GUY USING MY FAX MACHINE RIGHT NOW....AND I HAVE TO PEE BUT I'M TOO LAZY TO GET UP AND DO IT.
I always feel kinda ridiculous taking these things�though it never stops me from actually doing it. Anyway at the request of becksterama9 here it is.

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1) Elizabeth
2) Eli
3) Liz or Beth (by family and close friends only)

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
1) Ihateblackpens
2) eliciousV
3) eli the shiesty

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1) I think I�m funny. This is funny because I�m really not.
2) I read good.
3) I am tall (5�10)

THREE THINGS YOU DON'T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1) I have man hands =(
2) Impatience
3) I have the stinkiest feet ever!

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
1) English
2) German
3) I was adopted so as far as I know that�s it.

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
1) Driving
2) Spiders and Roaches
3) J.K. Rowling killing Snape in the next book.

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
1) Computer
2) iPod
3) chapstick

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
1) jeans
2) black shirt
3) pink hoodie

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment):
1) They Might Be Giants
2) Rilo Kiley
3) The Cure

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment):
1) �My Sweet Fracture�- Saves the Day
2) �Fuck Her Gently�- Tenacious D (Thanks ever so much Beth.)
3) �Princess and the Pony�- Sean Na Na

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS:
1) Keeping my car clean.
2) Saving Money
3) Being sociable

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:
1) Humor
2) Respect
3) Comfort

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE:
1) Once I got so angry I murdered a candle with a butcher knife.
2) I have made out with a girl in the backseat of my car.
3) I joined a cult when I was 17.

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
1) Neck
2) Glasses.
3) That little spot right below the hip bone.

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN�T DO:
1) Pay Attention
2) Keep my car clean.
3) Go an entire day without checking my e-mail.

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
1) Reading
2) Diaryland
3) Listening to Music

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
1) Sleep
2) Write a story
3) Eat a breakfast burrito

THREE CAREERS YOU�RE CONSIDERING:
1) Graphic Design
2) Medical Examiner
3) Journalist

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
1) Ireland
2) Italy
3) Spain

THREE KID'S NAMES:
1) Grace obviously but if she had been a boy I would have named her John after my uncle.
2) Emma.
3) William

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
1) Get Married
2) Be financially stable and able to put aside money for Graces college.
3) Meet Alan Rickman (that�s so pathetic)

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:
1) I have a cock shirt
2) I will say things like �damn she�s got bodacious tata�s�.
3) I like video games and I still watch cartoons.

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK:
1) I love purses. LOVE THEM. Ditto Beth
2) I love ridiculous teenage girly movies. (i.e. �What A Girl Wants�, �The Lizzie Maguire Movie�)
3) I actually have bodacious tatas

THREE CELEB CRUSHES:
1) Alan Rickman
2) Davey Marchand (Havok)
3) Jennifer Aniston

THREE PEOPLE WHO HAVE TO TAKE THIS QUIZ NOW:
1) Jenni and or Kat
2) Luxlust
3) Aimeelori
(OKAY so thats actually four people. whatever)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!