Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:10 a.m. - 12.29.04
SLEEP....SLEEP
I should be sending out Beth�s mix CD tomorrow. Along with a book that I�ve been meaning to send since before Christmas. You may already have it. If so well now you have two! Lucky you. =)

You know what�s cool? When obviously drunk people think it�s really hilarious to constantly remind you of that fact. �Oh My GOD!! I�m sooooooo drunk�. Shut up. No one really cares and it�s not cute.

Last night Jenni and I went and saw Phantom of the Opera. Holy crap it was wonderful. The girl playing Christine did a wonderful job, I was pleasantly surprised. Though I don�t think the guy that played the Phantom had a strong enough voice for the part. He was still half cute (you know sans deformity). I recommend it to everyone. It was disturbing that Jenni and I were quoting lines though. Couple of nerds. After the movie we had to go to some crappy pool hall and get Jenni�s drunk boyfriend because, well I don�t know why. I didn�t want to go. At all. It was already almost 2am and I was tired and wanted to go to bed, not hang out at some dive in a crappy city with a bunch of drunken people I don�t know or would even hang out with if I had known them. Yeah whatever I guess that�s mean, but were you under the delusion I was nice? I only agreed to go because Jenni seemed like she really wanted to. We only stayed for about 45 minutes, but it felt like forever. I didn�t know someone could drink beer that slowly.

I was going to go get my tires balanced after work today. I don�t think it�s meant to happen. Every time I�m about to go something happens and I have to do something else instead. It�s gotten so bad; it�s hard to even drive now. The whole car shakes. But no tire balancing on my agenda for tonight. I did do something so overdue yesterday though that I�m shocked Jet Li didn�t have a coronary. I cleaned my car. Maybe all the trash and crap was helping to keep the car from shaking as bad. No seriously hear me out. I mean the weight of all the trash (and let me tell you there was A LOT of it) helped anchor the car. Now it�s driving more erratically. So see trash is not bad to have in a car. Well my car anyway.

I am not making any sense today. I think I need medication. Something strong. Something that will knock me out or make me not feel like smashing my face into this desk.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!