Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:02 p.m. - 12.27.04
OKAY I'LL STOP NOW.
Christmas Eve Scott and Kelly took me out to lunch so I could give them their presents. I think Scott really liked his Wonder Woman DVD. He�s so gay.

Christmas Day, Jim called to wish Liz & Beth (my boobs) a Happy Christmas. I thought that was strange, but then again I wouldn�t have expected any less from him.

I brought all my CD�s to work this morning so I could go through and rip some of them to the computer and load them into my new iPod. It�s not exactly the one I wanted but it�s still an iPod. It won�t work on my computer at home until I get a high speed USB something or other. So I�m just loading some music on it here at work so I have something on there. I need to get new headphones for it also. The ones that came with it are the little bulbous contraptions that you just stick in your ear, but seeing as I have freakishly small ears they don�t fit in there and fall out almost immediately after putting them in. I can sorta rig it so the right ear stays in for a little while. But the left ear won�t even pretend to fit for a minute. Stupid head.

I�m thinking of returning Paul�s birthday present (from like 6 months ago). I still have yet to give it to him and it�s just taking up space in my house. Granted I could just give it to him but after�well yeah.

While I was hanging out at my parents house last night delaying going home (which pisses me off that I feel like I should delay going home), I watched Desperate Housewives and found I actually really do like it. I thought it looked stupid and while everyone was telling me how wonderful it was I didn�t totally believe them. I take it back. It actually is an enjoyable show.

I need Scott to be here or at least have his stupid phone on. Why is it when I really need to talk he�s on vacation. Jerk.

Last night Michael IM�d me. It was weird. We haven�t talked since October and I honestly didn�t think we ever would again. After a little awkwardness at the beginning it was like old times. I have missed him. Even if Kelly says I shouldn�t.

Stupid ears. STAY IN DAMMIT!!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!