Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:50 a.m. - 12.23.04
I HATE TODAY
I did end up doing a little shopping last night. Though I�ve decided I�m no good at shopping for other people, because inevitably I have to buy something for myself in addition. I went to get a movie for someone and ended up getting myself a new CD and a hat and gloves. Gah. I don�t have the money to be spending money on myself. Especially after the nice post card I got in the mail telling me to call the Municipal court IMMEDIATELY because Warrants may be outstanding for my arrest. Double fuck. Happy Christmas to me. I don�t think I�ll like Jail. Doesn�t look like I�ll be leaving work early like I planned today, in fact I may just stay up here till midnight so I can get extra hours. I just called them and they said I owe $795. Holy shit, I can�t even begin to tell you how I don�t have that much money. I think I�m going to be sick. He gave me a ticket for failure to show insurance which I had and did show him so if I take that up there they will take off $278 and that knocks it down to $517 which is still more than I have. AND I have rent due next week. Shit. Can you just kill me now please? That would be great.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!