Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:26 p.m. - 12.17.04
101 OR SO THINGS ABOUT ME.
1. my name is Elizabeth.
2. Elizabeth Lauren .
3. when I was 7 I wanted my name to be Mercedes.
4. because I watched �License To Drive� with Corey Haim and Corey Feldman.
5. I�m tall.
6. I wish I was taller.
7. I�ve come to realize the best way to be different now is to like what�s �popular�.
8. I am not different.
9. I don�t especially like people. In general.
10. its because they are untrustworthy.
11. apparently I scare some people.
12. I can�t drive the same way home two days in a row.
13. someone might follow me
14. its gotten better.
15. I still know every back way into my neighborhood.
16. I was told in high school I had a personality disorder and dyslexia.
17. I told the counselor she was a cunt.
18. my mom was not happy.
19. I took medicine for rage issues.
20. I stopped taking it a couple months ago.
21. my favorite book ever is jane eyre by charlotte bronte.
22. my second favorite book is harry potter & the goblet of fire.
23. I realize that�s clich�.
24. contrary to popular opinion I�m not a lesbian.
25. even if I�d make out with a girl given the right amount of liquor.
26. I prefer nerdy boys.
27. and tall chubby boys.
28. and musicians.
29. I�m Baptist.
30. I�m not a very good one.
31. I dislike happy people.
32. I suck at lying.
33. even if I do hurt peoples feelings.
34. I try to lie all the time.
35. people still turn to me to try and comfort them.
36. even after I make them feel worse.
37. I am in college.
38. okay I was in college.
39. I stopped going because I have no money.
40. I�ll try again next time.
41. maybe.
42. I went to college in Abilene, TX.
43. I dropped out because I got pregnant.
44. I got pregnant because the only thing to do in Abilene, TX is drink and screw.
45. I was drunk.
46. drinking makes me slutty.
47. then angry.
48. more angry than I usually am.
49. if drinking didn�t make me so slutty and angry I would have spent all my college money on vodka and stayed drunk the whole time.
50. instead I read a lot of books and smoked cigarettes.
51. I wrecked my best friends car when I was 2 months pregnant.
52. we were hit by a semi.
53. when I was in 5th grade I moved to Kuwait.
54. I lived there for 3 years.
55. I didn�t have very many friends.
56. my parents sent me to military school.
57. I was very anti-social.
58. my only friends were a handful of juniors who would give me cigarettes and booze.
59. I have an affinity for horror movies and serial killers.
60. I also really like anything Kevin smith does.
61. he�s chubby and I find that incredibly hot.
62. mikey teutul from American chopper is too.
63. people with burn scars make me sick to my stomach.
64. I feel bad for being repulsed by that.
65. I wear glasses.
66. my moms friend said they were faddish.
67. I wanted to throw them away after that.
68. Ilove my hair
69. I like to wear it in pigtails
70. I hate when I don�t get carded and I have my hair in pigtails.
71. my best friend scott says that the boys I like are either gay or ugly.
72. that makes me very sad.
73. my best friend jenni likes gay guys too.
74. jenni and I think we may be related.
75. her dad is also a slut.
76. I was adopted.
77. which is why its entirely possible.
78. and doesn�t make my mom seem like a whore.
79. my friends parents usually like me.
80. I was labeled a snob in high school.
81. I wasn�t.
82. I just hated most of the people.
83. I dream a lot.
84. recently I had a dream that paul finne lived in the master bedroom closet at my house, and he sold insurance out of the shed in my back yard.
85. he doesn�t unfortunately.
86. he�s probably gay.
87. I have the hardest time spelling definintely�definitely. There we go.
88. I am unable to keep my room clean.
89. I am also unable to touch my harry potter comforter so it can be cleaned.
90. I should make chris wash it.
91. Chris wants me to take improv classes.
92. I�m afraid on the night we perform he would arrange for a group of midgets to sit on the front row.
93. midgets scare me.
94. I�m sorry little people.
95. the song particle man makes me laugh hysterically.
96. I get hit on a lot by married guys.
97. i have a stalkerish crush on alan Rickman.
98. if I lived in the u.k. I would walk by his house 47 times a day.
99. I used to cut my hands on purpose.
100. burping is strangely arousing.
101. cock is my favorite word.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!