Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:52 p.m. - 12.10.04
I <3 CCP FOR REAL
Well color me all different shades of excited!!! My boss is out of town for the next three weeks. I may just die of happy.

If anyone is in the DFW area and reading this they should come see my friend Chris do his improv stuff tomorrow night. Four Day Weekend Address is listed there. It starts at 6pm. NOT 7:30 like the website says.

Anyway yeah this is my second post today so if you want to read what else I had to say well then click here: EARLIER TODAY I WAS CLEVER I promise!!

I only saw Paul Finne (maybe I shouldn't be putting his real name...just in case he googles himself like the narcissist he deserves to be) like twice today and I was sad. Scott says he's gay. I say he's just well dressed. Lets kidnap him and find out shall we?

I'll tell you what, no matter how many difference in our personalities, when I feel crappy and I tell my best friend about it and she gets angry for me it makes me feel 100 times better. And even though she's happy with the bri right now she will still do some serious hating with me. I love that.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!