Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:58 a.m. - 12.03.04
5.2g BRANCH CHAIN AMINO ACIDS
gmail is bunk today. It won't let me have any invites to send out to people. I thought you were supposed to not be an asshole gmail. I know people that have had it less time than I have and THEY get invites. BUNK I tell you.

Like...OMG Seriously

I apparently look like a HS kid today. Scott came to my desk and started talking about how we were going to be late for class. I guess its not a bad thing to be mistaken for someone 6 years younger than you actually are. So note to self Pig tails make me look like a 17 year old. GO ME. maybe it was the whole deal. Pig tails, a pink hoodie sweater and me drinking a capri sun that did it. Rolled into the fact that I've been making Mix Cd's for everyone. I know, I really am a High schooler. Like Oh My God!

Double GAH

I'm going crazy. Do I exist? For like 3 days I did and then you forgot who I was again. I am getting really tired of that. I can't tell when you are serious or when you are joking around and it's getting on my nerves. Though I'm not sure if I want you to stop or not. Don't act one way then change it all around because it's confusing and I'll go insane. Thank you.
Eli

???

Is it wrong that Scott has named my boobs? Liz & Beth. Is it also wrong that he knows when my period is going to be? He'll say "Why are you being a bitch? Your period isn't due for another two weeks." That cracks me up. My ex didn't even take the time to notice that and you would have thought someone you were actually sleeping with would want to know that kind of stuff.

Speaking of sex...this has been a frustrating week for some reason. I think Scott is sick and tired of hearing about it. I'm sorry I'm annoying you. I promise I am. He has started imitating me and I hope I don't sound like that. the end.

OG

Went to lunch with Paul and Julissa today. That was hmmmmmmm...I don't know. Fun? yeah it was that. Weird? it was that too. I don't know. Confuzzled is what I am. I'm not particularly fond of that emotion. But I seem to get it a lot when ......never mind

And In the News...

We got some Chupacabras running rampant around Texas.

We got some $10,000 Martini's. Yeah that�s right.

"Hey lets get Married...I realize I haven't yet met you but that�s okay. I <3 YOU!"

And this link just because I think this stuff is awesome and I'd kill a man for it COOL STUFF Don't let anyone tell you I'm not a consumer whore.

I want this T-shirt so bad. I realize that I'm a girl and I don't have a cock. Still want it. Desperately.
Chris told me to today, that the day he fell in love with me was the day I said If I had a penis I'd piss everywhere. That was the greatest thing said to me today.

_____________________________________________________

So it's lets hug day. I've only had two. I need some more. Bring it. Like. Now.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!