Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:32 p.m. - 12.01.04
CRACK IS WACK
It's wonderful when you can't the car started in the mornings. Or it starts but damn if it doesn't want to actually go anywhere. I should have taken that as a hint and stayed home and slept. Not that today was really bad, but I could have still slept more and that would have been luscious. Jet Li Mitsubishi (name of my car btw) does not like the cold weather. This morning made me wish for snow though. Everything had this fine sheen of ice and if I could have gathered it all up and made a slush ball with it Jenni would have had a surprise. OOO she's going to hate being my roomate come snowfall this year. If we get any. Though normally it comes around Valentines Day.

I got a ticket on November 15th and apparently had 14 days to take care of it. Well that would have made it hmmm November 29th and damned if I didn't do a thing about it. So basically I have a warrant out now. God I love the PoPo's. I thought I was about to get pulled over this morning. You know when he got behind me with his lights on but luckily someone else was more important than me. WHEW. I don't think I'd like jail too much. So everyone say a little prayer that I don't get pulled over until I can pay this mofo. Which should be sometime next week. Though I really can't afford it then either. Being poor sucks.

NAKED

Being the perv I am I just had to purchase Dark Harbor.

Because there is Naked Alan Rickman in it. I just hope that my creepy stalkerish personality when it comes to him doesn't make me throw the movie in the trash when he touches some other woman. Yeah like I said. I'm creepy. When I found the screen shot of the naked online I giggled like a 12 year old that had never seen a penis before. I'm sure you all would have been impressed by my maturity.

WHO?!

This woman I work with told me I looked like Molly Ringwald. For those that don't know me....I look NOTHING like Molly Ringwald. I mean NOTHING. If you could look opposite of Molly Ringwald I'd be that. My friend Scott tells me that I look like Sarah McLaughlin without the mole, though I don't really think I look like her either. I'm unique damnit. I don't look like any celebrity. Though apparently I do have a passing resemblance to some cunt named Allegra. Which makes my day when my best friend tells me, "oh yeah I hated you when I first saw you because I thought you were that bitch Allegra". Thanks love.

******Note the date and time of this entry. I wrote it all yesterday before I left work but I forgot to post it in my haste to escape.*******

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!