Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:56 p.m. - 11.30.04
THE SHOWER SCENE FROM PSYCHO
As everyone can well see I was fucking bored at work today and went and registered my diary at every place I could find. My boss really shouldn't go out of town so much. It does nothing for my work habits. In between typing my e-mail address and URL I had some time to read some rather interesting stories on the news:
Pat Down

Lava Lamp DEATH

If I need to explain why I'm glad this tard got it I'm just shocked. Seriously who does stuff like that thinking it will be a good idea? And the first story...if you can't take a little fondling by another girl with a smile then you seriously need to get your head checked. I mean that in the straightest way possible. I swear it.

It feels like Friday to me and I'm not totally sure why. Maybe it's because I wore jeans to work, maybe it's just wishful thinking. Who knows. All I know is I'm not typing this in word so if I misspell shit oh well.

I want to rent Shaolin Soccer. But I need to get Deliverance back to Hollywood Video. I may just have to find another one to go to because driving down the street is just harder than it seems. It may not seem that hard but ooh boy it is. I'm due to get off work in 15 minutes but I think I'm going to go ahead and leave. I don't know what time I'll be in tomorrow because my badge is expiring and I have to go get it renewed. So stupid this badge crap. I'm friends with most of the security gaurds anyway they don't even check it when I walk by. It's just those pesky doors that don't want to let me in or out. Looks like it will be a temporary badge tomorrow.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!