Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:37 p.m. - 11.29.04
AGENT ORANGE IN BITE-SIZE TABLETS
Alright so I have locked the previous entry : Dilemma Just so ya know. I don�t mind giving out the log in stuff just let me know if you want it.

I haven�t updated in a while so here goes. Thanksgiving was fun. I went to Kelly�s mother�s house and had a surprisingly good time. He had me scared that she was this crazy religious; I�ll cry and preach at you if you so much as utter the word crap. She was nothing like that. I loved his parents. Well I loved his mom anyway. His step dad was an ass. We went to the lovely city of Ennis, TX. For those not in the know�well count yourself blessed. Daniel was in town and got the systems re-hooked up after the Direct TV guy acting very choad like unhooked everything. So I�m going to have to go out on a limb and say at least he did something that was good. Ya know with all the lazy and shit he was such an expert at earlier.


Friday I went to work and almost killed myself out of sheer boredom. I felt like shit anyway so I just left around 1:30 since there were a total of 8 people in the entire building. I went home expecting a nice quiet EMPTY house only to find out that Daniel was STILL FREAKING THERE and wouldn�t end up leaving for two more hours. Gah. Seriously he�s a nice boy but there comes a time when you need to just get the fuck out already. When I walked in the only thing I could say was �What the hell are you still doing here�. I guess that�s rude. I don�t care. I finally got to take a nap and woke up around six just to laze around on the couch until Jenni got home so we could laze around on our respective seats till we fell asleep. Good times.

Saturday was a lot of the same thing. In fact I don�t think Jenni got out of her pajamas the ENTIRE WEEKEND. I did though and took Grace to see �Santa is Missing� at the Casa Manana children�s theater. It was great. Except for the cunt sitting in front of us who pitched a huge fit when we sat in her precious seat because someone else had sat in ours. I did not realize we had purchased season tickets in the �I�m A Huge Fucking Cunt� section. My bad. Then she sat her big blonde totally kickable head right in front of Grace. I�m sorry was that the heal of my shoe leaving a hole in your scalp? I guess it was. OOPS. There was this little down syndrome boy in the play and he was so cute doing the little dances. Not in the OMG DANCE MONKEY DANCE way but in the aww wow he�s retarded and doing a good job way. I felt bad for making fun of other tards for like a millisecond but I got over it and decided it�s okay to like this one. Not that I don�t already like other people with mental handicaps� oh who am I kidding. I can�t fool you.

Sunday I slept in like a mofo and it was nice. Then I went to my parent�s house and ate a pb&j sammich and my tummy decided it did not like this one little bit and decided to just throw it all up. That was so awesome I can�t even tell you. I ended up throwing all my plans for the day away and just going back to my house while my dad watched Grace thankfully and layed on the couch while watching Iron Chef and Pastry Competitions. Good stuff. Though the Turkey battle on Iron Chef was not that pleasing to my stomach 1. Because I hate Turkey and 2. Because HELLO IT�S RAW!!! IS ANYONE ELSE DISTURBED BY THAT?! Damn Japan. Ya�ll are fucked up. The host though needs to come be my best friend. Sorry Jenni you�ve been replaced by Takeshi Kaga. Yeah that�s one bad ass Asian.

Today it�s a lot of staring mindlessly at the computer and wishing time would stop going in reverse. I�m giggling like crazy because someone just got yelled at. SCHADENFREUDE!!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!