Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:18 a.m. - 11.15.04
CITATION NO. 38357...AND HOW ARE YOU TODAY?
It�s not even 11 and this has been a full days worth of excitement, when I say excitement though I mean shit. I was running late for work this morning because Jenni made Irish Oatmeal and I couldn�t very well turn that down so I decided to forgo the back way to work and just went out the front entrance to my neighborhood. If I had just gone the back way, this morning would be so different. Let me tell you how much I hate the popo�s. He pulled out in front of me and how he saw my registration sticker I�ll never know. But he did and pulled me over for Expired License plate registration (expired in April�oops), Expired inspection (expired like 14 days ago jackass), and Failure to maintain financial responsibility (wasn�t quite sure what that meant but apparently it�s no insurance�which I HAVE and I gave to the cop. Asshole). Now I�ve been pulled over no less than 6 times for expired registration since April and this is the first ticket I�ve gotten. I stick to the fact that if he had been a fat white man I would have gotten away without the ticket. This is not a dig to the perfectly nice black man that pulled me over because obviously he knows how to do his job it�s just easier for me to talk my way out of tickets with aging, pudgy guys. So that�s enough in itself except when I got to work I got my period and this weekend I had accidentally taken my bosses office keys home with me so when I printed out his schedule to put in there I couldn�t open it. I figured it was in my car in the jacket I had worn last week so I made my way to the parking garage and passed him on the way. Of course when I told him he just shook his head and probably cursed at me in some other language. I�m sorry man. It�s also rainy which I love but I hate driving in because the retards in Texas collectively skipped that day in drivers ed. Was I the only one paying attention? Speaking of drivers ed and getting completely off topic I just remembered when I was taking the class these two guys got into a fight over whether or not someone was at fault for acts of God and they ran out of the room and started punching each other in the face. These are the people I went to drivers ed with. That means they are now driving around. If not they are probably in prison. I hope it�s the latter.

Right now I�m listening to this CD I made early this morning and I can�t even tell you how awesome it is. Anyone who wants a copy you just let me know and I�ll mail that suckah out. There will be no annoying song today. Okay wait I lied I forgot this one song was on here that I hate but I put it on there to torture myself because Alan Rickman is in the video. Other than that it�s the greatest thing ever. I�m currently downloading some Tom Jones songs because he's cool and has a rap song. WTF!

This weekend on the whole was pretty fun. I cleaned and that was good because my roommate and I are some slobby bitches. Sunday I went to this art show with Lauren which was fun. There wasn�t much art there so after about 30 minutes it got slightly boring but it was still pretty cool. I didn�t really like a lot of it. I thought the winning pieces were slightly contrived but then again I�m no art expert. I was all about this one that had pictures of Elvis and Nixon on it and PINK lots of pink. I�m such a girl.



STILL!!!!!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!