Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:55 p.m. - 11.05.04
THIS IS THE ONE WHERE I TALK ABOUT MY ADVENTURES TAKING OVER ROME AND WHY I'M I LIVING UP TO MY NAME OF BEING A GEEK.
I�ve been so busy today, this week period actually. I feel like time has gone off into reverse and it�s driving me crazy. I�ve haven�t been so glad to see a Friday in a while. Of course mixed up in all that busy is bored. It sucks when you get bored of your job even when you have tons of work keeping you busy. It�s time to look for something else. I want to get away from this corporate bullshit. Someone hire me.


!!!!!!!

I was looking over yesterday�s entry and I realized how white trash princess it was of me to post a picture of Grace then a joke about having a cock. I can�t believe how classy I am sometimes.


Waiting for the Barbarians Day Celebration

Oh man what a time!!! Well since waiting for the barbarians consisted of watching CSI and Without A Trace and that was fun for a while, though not nearly as much fun as I�m sure the Barbarians were having doing whatever it is they do while we wait. So what to do, you ask? Yeah become one.


Here we are conquering Rome.


Fearless Leader


RAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!


Good times. Good times.

Because I�m A Geek�

I have a recs page for fan fiction�anyways I was looking for something good to read a little while ago when my boss decided to leave. I found this: Snape Fever and it made me really laugh because this woman is right.

And I�m spent. Sorry I suck today.
Hey Paul�BUY ME A PRADA PURSE!!!

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!