Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:05 p.m. - 11.04.04
MOTOR VEHICLE STRIP CLUB
Sometimes I hear things. Not like voices but like MSN alerts going off when they aren�t. I think it scares me more than if I WAS hearing voices. Or when I hear my phone going off and I get all excited like OOOO I�m so popular PEOPLE LOVE ME. Then it�s like oh no I�m still a loser because not only has no one called but no one has called all day. I hate that shit.

I got Grace�s school pictures back. The photographer did a very good job making her look evil.

How snotty!!

I�ve been super bored today so I was reading jokes online. None that were too funny but I liked this one because I�ve always said I�d like to have a cock. Even if it was just for a day.


what women would do if they had a penis for a day

10. Get ahead faster in corporate America.

9. Get a blow job.

8. Find out what is so fascinating about beating the meat.

7. Pee standing up while talking to other men at a urinal.

6. Determine WHY you can't hit the bowl consistently.

5. Find out what it's like to be on the other end of a surging orgasm.

4. Touch yourself in public without thought as to how improper it may seem.

3. Jump up and down naked with an erection to see if it feels as funny as it looks.

2. Understand the scientific reason for the light refraction which occurs between a man's eyes and the ruler situated next to his member which causes two inches to be added to the final measurement.

1. Repeat number 9......


My boss was gone for most of the day which was refreshing to say the least. Around 1 he showed up though. Blah. I could have gone the whole day and been perfectly happy.

I forgot to tell Paul about this guy I saw that had dressed up as him for Halloween. Though the guy didn�t get it when I told him he came as a Paul. It was funny yet kinda creepy at the same time.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!