Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:32 p.m. - 10.29.04
SARCASM....IT'S NOT THAT DIFFICULT PEOPLE.
Alright seriously�I don�t hate people because they are unattractive. And I realize that beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Most everyone that knows me personally can attest to the fact that most of the people I find attractive are unconventional at best. I personally think Tom Cruise is very plain looking and if it weren�t for the grey hair in Collateral I wouldn�t give him a second look. There are people that would fight me till they are blue in the face saying he was the most attractive guy ever born. So anyway my point being it was a joke. While sarcasm isn�t always readable if anyone has ever read this diary they should be pretty sure I don�t mean half the shit I say when I insult people. Well okay maybe a quarter of the shit I say. So ANYWAY�on to today�s entry.


I really don�t know what to say now. I mean honestly. I�m cleaning my desk today. Big fucking woo. I need a fucking cigarette but I�ve been sucking on these nicotine lozenges all damn day. And I�m bored outta my mind.

I went and voted and got nasty looks from some old fogies for wearing my John Edwards Vote Hottie button. Yeah bite me grandpa.

I brought Denise some chocolate covered strawberries today because Chris made some comment about how she looked like one yesterday.

Everyone is upsetting me today. Maybe I�m hormonal. Normally some note like that would make me laugh and I�d just respond and blow it off but today it makes me want to cry. Oh well going to sneak off and do bad things while my boss is in his meeting. I feel like I�m on house arrest.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!