Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:51 p.m. - 10.04.04
Typhoon rips through cemetery - hundreds dead.

WOW Crazy

Did anyone see this: 83 year old arrested. I watched the video on the news this morning and the cop threw her on the ground and arrested her. She can�t weigh more than 78lbs. It was really disgusting. I mean granted she shouldn�t have had a gun out but did they have to treat her so poorly. Poor old broad. That�s something my grandmother would do. Of course that says so much about my family, but whatever.

Friday

Friday night I went to dinner with Scott, Kelly, and their friend Brandon. It was a lot of fun. We ate at this Indian restaurant not too far from our office. Then we went back to Brandon�s and hung out. Brandon is a trip. It was a lot of fun. I had this really good Indian Beer, Kingfisher. Not bad, in fact a lot better then I had expected.

Saturday

Saturday I was supposed to go to the CD release party but instead I just hung out at home. I really wanted to go and I�m aware that I could have gone alone but I just have those irrational fears of going to places by myself. Especially when I have no clue where the location is. I got a hold of Katherine but she had to work early in the morning so couldn�t go. Totally understandable. I invited Paul but I don�t know it�s fruitless to ask him to do anything. He never wants to. I think I�ll just stop asking. Stupid Elizabeth. I had talked to Michael about it the day before and I tried calling him a couple times but he just flat out ignored me. He ended up texting me on Sunday saying he was �sowy�. Then he asked if I hated him and that he should have gone. I just told him what he should have done was tell me he didn�t want to go rather then ignore me. He still has yet to respond to that one. Hrmpfh. I feel like I went back in time and I�m 13 where shit like this is important. I realize it�s silly to be angry about it but I still am. Except you Kat�not angry at you.

Sunday

Sunday I hung out with my parents and Grace and we went to my aunts for a while. That was fun. Got to tell them about our weird neighbors who keep some kind of mythological bird in their back yard that screeches like a dying baby. Not that I know what a dying baby sounds like (or do I?) but it�s definitely what I would assume one would sound like. Then of course it was Law and Order: CI and Boston Legal night. Boston Legal looks like it will be an awesome show. Very funny!! James Spader AND William Shatner. AWESOME. Have to come up with a name for it like Gill and the Guido night. Something having to do with Serial killas and hunks.

Last night we ordered food from Niki�s and while normally it�s just awesome it was shoddy for some reason. Jenni�s salad which should have had house dressing on it instead was doused in some kind of rancid ranch. I don�t know if this is a new flavor Hidden Valley but it�s not so good. So I called them and he argued with me about how it was creamy Italian. I�ve had creamy Italian and this was anything but. It was rotten. Jack ass. Anyway long story short free salads for everyone!

Blah Bleck Gah

I�m craving caffeine like a retard craves cake but I just can�t bring myself to drink coffee. The thought of it makes my stomach do little Lord of the Dance moves and it�s not the most comfortable feeling. Michael Flatley get outta my stomach!

I�m listening to Metallica right now bitching and moaning in my head because I�m not going to get to go to the concert. Why not you may ask, but it goes back to the whole I don�t wanna go alone and I currently hold no associations with anyone remotely interested in the band. In fact I�m pretty sure all my friends dislike them. It makes me a little sad to think there isn�t a band out there right now that I would go to see alone. Well maybe Aerosmith.

I think I�ll have to just break down and drink coffee. I�m getting a killer caffeine headache.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!