Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:10 p.m. - 09.30.04
NOT MUCH TO SAY TODAY...COOL VIDEOS TO WATCH THOUGH.

News

I found this article humorous: When Harry Met Smutty .

Lipton is the most awesome tea in the world. Don�t believe me? Watch this: Lipton tea RULZ


oO0OoOoO

Jesus H. Roman I remember High school like it was last week. Instead of HOLY CRAP 5 years ago. I shouldn�t have done the math. Even more sad.

I�m freezing to death in my office. It�s so cold my fingers are turning purple. I think that means it�s time to go outside and warm up.

Another rad German video Go watch it because Germans still RAWK! Tanz Mit Laibach

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!