Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:11 p.m. - 09.27.04
I DIDN'T REALIZE IT WAS GOING TO BE A TWO ENTRY DAY. part two of a two part monday whatever

Hey Remember

when I was updating like once a week. This is twice in one day. Don�t freak out just realized I had more stuff I was going to say. Damn I�m getting old.

Law & Order: CI last night. WOW. Vincent D�Onofrio you are one hot mofo but what was with the creepy last night? I almost had to agree with Jenni that you were acting suspiciously like a serial killa. Note that I did say almost because you are still sexy even when you are being weird. *

HOLY CRAP New show on NBC: Boston Legal. Have ya heard about it? Have ya? Because not only is James Spader in it�YUM but ALSO the 70 something hunk William Shatner. Oh yeah. I�m such a slut for authority. YEAH YOU ARE!
Mildly entertaining in a totally non-funny way�when I googled Boston Legal I got this picture:

Though this is the picture I wanted:

*DROOL*

Just found out James Spader is 44. HOT!

* Vincent D'Onofrio...Hells yeah Kat knows what she's talking about.


I just named my �cock�. One more reason I wish I had one:
Your Penis Name is: Curious George



 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!