Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:07 p.m. - 09.24.04
PART TWO IN A TWO PART FRIDAY SERIES...a little more interesting but not much.

LIES LIES LIES

Okay I lied* this probably won�t be more entertaining. I left work early today because, well because I could. Not that I had permission and god forbid my boss comes back from whereverthehell he went but eh I�ll stick to the Scott pressured me into it. Today was alright, I didn�t really do anything. Went to lunch with Julissa and it was kinda nice without Paul there. I swear he�s been gone for almost two weeks and it�s not weird at all. I�m so used to chitty chatting with him all day but really not having him here gives me more time to hang outside. Could I get paid to do that all day?

* Lied is a word right�it�s trying to change it to laid.


Last Night

Last night I hung out with my best friend (TV) and watched C.S.I and Without a Trace. Gill and Guido. Hot Hot HOT. I made dinner, spaghetti with fake meat meatballs, broccoli and garlic bread. It was very good. *toot*
I finally found the keys to my parent�s house. They had fallen in this basket I keep blankets and such. And that was my evening. I lead a dangerous and exciting life let me tell ya. Being poor sucks because there are so many fun things I want to do. But alas looks like it�ll have to wait till I win the lottery or marry Alan Rickman.
*Hey Alan call me okay. We�ll hang out and you can wear the Snape costume and �accidentally� spill stuff on it�Love ya, Elizabeth*

Speaking of�

Watch out for not only your 14-17 year old sons but also your fathers and grandfathers. No one my age is attractive to me. They are either small children (go ahead you can say it PEDDER) or they are more than five years older than me. And when I say five years older I mean more like ten�and up. I mean what�s up with that? Hello Silver Fox. I love you. There is something way sexier about that then the choads that are my age.

1. Insert Foot in Mouth

So this woman from my church sent me one of those questionnaire e-mails. You know the kind: What�s your favorite color, who would you like to meet if you could go back in time�etc. etc. Well I usually fill them out because I lack anything better to do and truly didn�t think about it being someone from my church. So I answer honestly and while my answers weren�t bad for everyone else I sent it to, it was apparently an abomination for them. I got so many Jesus can save you and don�t worry about your tattoos Pray and maybe they�ll fade e-mails I want to scream. I never read them but still 7-8 a day is a little extreme even for them.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------

I submitted my first banner ad today. It�s lame but it is my first and that�s all I have to say about that.

King of Queens is on right now. Yeah that show shouldn�t be so funny. Oh but it is. It is.

I should be cleaning right now.

I should take a nap.

I wonder what that smell is.

Will someone shut that damn dog up? Seriously folks get a muzzle.

Alright well I guess that�s enough slacking. Time to get ready for the party.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!