Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:45 p.m. - 09.20.04
THIS ENTRY JUST PROVES WHAT A WEIRDO I REALLY AM
so I was googling pictures this evening trying to find something to use for some of my banner ads and if you google leg you get a lot of nasty pictures of wounds. Totally morbid and interesting. By the way don't click on the link unless you actually want to see the nasty yet strangely fascinating wounds. I'm one of those creepy people that can spend hours and hours looking at pictures on Rotten.com. Pretty sick shit but I can't stop looking. Nothing like seeing an exhumed body that has mold growing out of their nose and mouth. MMM wow I'm a sick fuck. Not that I want to put anything remotely like that on a banner ad. I have a feeling diaryland would frown upon that sort of thing and frankly I'd feel like even more of a sicko.

Pedder on the Loose

Yeah so not only am I all kinds of gross with the decomp looking but I'm also a pedophile. Daniel Radcliffe gets cuter and cuter every time I see him. 15 years old. I should be in jail. Lets hope they never confiscate my computer. I don't think prison is for me. (not that he's ya know naked or anything....DAMN)

Okay I'm going to go be a loser and fall asleep.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!